Website Manager

Westmoreland Elite Volleyball Club

Westmoreland Elite Volleyball Club

West E Alumni

The West E coaching staff is very proud of all of our alumni that have continued their volleyball careers at the collegiate level.  Below is a list of alumni.  If you see anyone that is missing, please email [email protected]

 2021 Abigail Lichtenfels 3 years Norwin Shenandoah University
 2020 Josephine Cunningham2 yearsSerra CatholicPenn State - Greater Allegheny
  Violeta Kenzevich1 yearKiski Area 
  Victoria Nichols4 yearsNorwinShephard University
  Sara Novak3 yearsBurrellPSU - Behrend
  Javonna Perkins4 yearsObamaCarlow College
  Meghan Alexander 3 yearsPenn TraffordCarlow College
  Claire Yezovich5 yearsWoodland HillsCarlow College
  Laura Kelly1 yearObamaTufts University
  Jurnee Lantz2 yearsUniontownW&J
  Rory McCune2 years LaRoche
2019 Paige Feorene 5 years Franklin Regional PSU - Behrend
Rachel Langsdorf 5 years Norwin St. Francis
Jessica Michel 2 years Fox Chapel Edinboro
Rebecca Miller 1 year Norwin St. Vincent
Liane Mooney 4 years Elizabeth Forward PSU - Behrend
Stephanie O'Donnell 1 year Penn Trafford Slippery Rock
Stephanie Schulte 4 years Serra Catholic PSU - Behrend
Vanessa Tom 4 years Serra Catholic Westminster
2018 Courtney Grubbs 3 years Freeport Thiel
Calista Gasper 3 years Freeport Rochester Institute of Technology
Bethany Nulph 2 years Knoch LaRoche
Rebecca Miller 4 years Penn Hills Pitt - Johnstown
Haley Chiusano 1 year Plum Carlow
Mia Nicholes 3 years Norwin Bloomsburg
Mallory Stopko 3 years Freeport Waynesburg
Amanda Eckman 4 years Apollo Ridge Waynesburg
2017 Jazlyn Rozier 2 years Gateway Point Park
2016 Rachel Vanetta 3 years Kiski Area St. Vincent
Morgan Ruppersberger 1 year Freeport Indiana University of PA
Courtney List 3 years Serra Catholic Washington & Jefferson
Payton Holmes 4 years Penn Trafford Slippery Rock
Clair Hankinson 1 year Plum Eastern Kentucky
2015 Molly Parker 4 years Norwin Westminster
Reilly Parker 5 years Norwin Bethany
2014 Rachel Frye 3 years Kiski Area PSU - Behrend
Lisa Filippelli 3 years Elizabeth Forward Millersville
Kylie McSwaney 3 years Greensburgh Salem PSU - Behrend
Jess Beal 3 years Hempfield Seton Hill
Erin Haughey 3 years McKeesport Washington & Jefferson
Erin Morosky 1 year Norwin Carlow
Hannah Cubarney 1 year Norwin Allegheny
Hannah Sanders 1 year Elizabeth Forward PSU - Behrand
2013 Alyssa Samarko 3 years Plum PSU-Behrend
Allison Hess 3 years Fox Chapel Pitt - Johnstown
Sara Bradley 3 years Fox Chapel Denison
Allison Briley 3 years Gateway Wilmington
Lauren Slater 2 years Oakland Catholic Westminster
Lexie Schwartz 2 years Shaler Geneva College
Abby Koval 1 year Seton LaSalle East Stroudsburg
Brianna Topolnak 2 years West Mifflin West Liberty
2012 Carly Bonk 2 years Valley High School Carlow
Kelsey Bonk 2 years Valley High School Carlow
Nicole Lapinsky 1 year Elizabeth Forward Washington & Jefferson
Karlianne Brown 3 years Franklin Regional St. Vincent
Jordan Pogue 3 years Plum St. Vincent
Hollie Kennedy 2 years Plum Slippery Rock
Nicole Renzi 3 years Franklin Regional St. Francis
Niki Inquartano 1 year Shaler Point Park
Alex Bollman 2 years Elizabeth Forward La Roche
Amber Bussard 3 years Elizabeth Forward Carlow
2011 Brittany Beasley 3 years Plum Pitt-Johnstown
Katie McCauley 3 years Norwin St. Vincent
2010 Kasey Lynn 2 years Yough Pitt-Greensburg
Rebecca Johnson 1 year Penn Trafford Gettysburg
2009 Jess Covelli 1 year Fox Chapel St. Vincent
Heather Letzkus 1 year Plum Franklin & Marshall
Amanda Palmer 1 year Indiana Indiana University of PA


Westmoreland Elite Volleyball Club
Lindsay Lesofsky 

Phone: 412-527-2218
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Westmoreland Elite Volleyball Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In